Under Global Nation Entertainment Group, Inc. in 2011, NDJamz Radio© formed for the purpose of giving independent artists of all genres and regions an opportunity to showcase their sound to the world and increase their fanbase and exposure. With that same concept in mind, in 2020, METomlin Enterprises, Inc. has resurrected the dream of many independent artists to be seen and heard. As new technology emerges, so shall we. WELCOME TO THE DREAM.

Previous Artists Featured Include, but not limited to:

Juliette * Chris Jasper * Pato Margetic * CoCoSol

Herb Middleton Music * Dee Lucas * Nadir Omowale

Nya Jolie * El Jaye Johnson *Dean James * World 5

Michael Locke * OTIS * Kemmy B Good * Hood

The Original Vandellas * Sincere Grant * Gianna

Rena Scott * Sarah’s Girl * Tommy Gunn * Carl J

Paul Miles * Valerie Barrymore * Gino Goss

Brian Sherman & Colors 2.0 * DJ Mac Cummings

Young Ro * T. Money Green * Young Loe * Butter B

Jevy * Fire & Ice * Loud Monsta * Killibrew

Kandice Breon * David Ruffin, Jr. * Thornetta Davis

Rome Alexander * Sara Oaks * Amanda J * Julia

Antares * Kazz * El DeBarge, Jr. * Ottrina Bond

Micahel Macri * JaQuay * MRK * Berris Smith

Michelle Simpson * Amy Jo Scott * Ajay Mathurs